Gladstone EZ Credit
Sales: 503-513-9503
Close

Review Center

  

                         

Review Center

Testimonials

5 Stars from Facebook

image: http://www.gladstoneezcredit.com/resrc/media/image/474321t/fbbutton2-thumb.jpg
January 2, 2016

We have the cars and the EZ Financing!! W have a ton of lenders ready to get you in your new car as long as you have a job a place to live and a willingness to wanna get yourself a new car!!

5 Stars from Cars.com

Vancouver, WA
April 25, 2015

I was skeptical when Ekai told me over the phone what I could expect, to my surprise when I showed up everything he said was with absolute integrity. I would highly recommend if you want a good car buying experience and no games, use Ekai the car guy! Did exactly what he said he would, did not waste my time, pleasurable experience from their financing department and sales manager no games no hassles in and out the whole experience made me feel comfortable to go to a car dealership again which I have avoided for many years because of having sales pressure tactics however the experience here at ATS this dealership has given me renewed faith in the car industry :-) Way to go doing business with honesty and integrity how refreshing!

4 Stars from Cars.com

image: http://www.gladstoneezcredit.com/resrc/media/image/474319t/cars-logo-100x42-thumb.jpg
Lake Oswego
October 31, 2015

Buying a quality used truck. Direct sales process, good documentation, cooperative and believable sales personnel.

05 Chevy Silverado

Portland, Oregon
March 7, 2015

I stopped in to look at a Chevy Silverado and Ekia Stone came out and introduced himself professionally. He was no pressure. I told him what I wanted, how much I wanted to spend, how much I wanted my payment to be and he was very prompt. He got everything handled, met my terms that I wanted, called me the next day and I came in and bought that truck. It was a overall great experience. I will recommend ATS motors to my friends and I'll be back. Thanks Ekai.

Excellent Job!

Sherwood, OR
January 27, 2015

Ekai helped us tremendously after we needed a replacement vehicle. Our credit isn't in the best shape after having twins, buying a house, and having multiple college loans. Despite that challenge, Ekai and the team were able to get us financing for a great car. We had some mechanical issues with that car so we brought it back--ATS auto sales worked with us and got us into a different car when we had concerns about the first one. Throughout the process Ekai kept in contact with us and responded to every inquiry. We are extremely happy and will definitely go back when it's time to get another vehicle. Thanks!

Ekai is the MAN

Hillsboro, Oregon
January 12, 2015

Everything went great and I got the truck that I wanted with no pressure. It was great I should have gone there first. I will be going there to get my next car

Customer Testimonial

image: http://www.gladstoneezcredit.com/resrc/media/image/203614t/263134_1715830070122_5956318_n-thumb.jpg
December 29, 2014

starGreat place. Easy to work with

Customer Testimonial

image: http://www.gladstoneezcredit.com/resrc/media/image/203613t/1622711_775007429196077_555836098_n-thumb.jpg
December 29, 2014

They can help get you financed even if you've been told no in the past. Great people to work with!

Customer Testimonial

image: http://www.gladstoneezcredit.com/resrc/media/image/203612t/312677_207015799372880_1209969378_n-thumb.jpg
December 29, 2014

They really know what they are doing and if they can help me they can help you.

Customer Testimonial

image: http://www.gladstoneezcredit.com/resrc/media/image/203611t/10268567_374737536019106_2620721067493726210_n-thumb.jpg
December 29, 2014

5 starIf you want a great buying experience this is the place to go. Great salesman who will got the extra mile for you.

Ekai helped me get a car

Portland, OR
December 1, 2014

I went in after hearing about these guys helping people with shaky credit. I didn't think they would pull it off, but they were able to get me approved! I am very thankful to everyone who helped, especially Ekai who was patient and didn't try to force me into a car that I didn't want, but helped me get the RIGHT one.